Color and Light Society of Southern Maryland

Home Exhibit Schedule Membership Members Contact Us

Members

Member

Email

Mary Blumberg

marybwatercolor@comcast.net

Susan Buckley

susan_buckley@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Bygler

ebygler@hotmail.com

Pam Callen

Pamela_callen@yahoo.com

Priscilla Catterton

Pris610@verizon.net

Gail Chenevey

cheneveygc@comcast.net

JoAnn Coombs

joanncoombs@md.metrocast.net

Jayci Dale

jcspenart@gmail.com

Kay Duvall

kdbills@verizon.net

Marilyn Fawley

fawleym@comcast.net

Jeannine Finnacom

jfinnacom@hotmail.com 

Laurie Ford

ingford@gmail.com 

Anita George

algeorge@md.metrocast.net

Barbara Hak

barbhak@gmail.com 

Iris Hall-Willey

irisgrace@verizon.net

Hana Horstkamp

horstkamph@gmail.com

Peggy Hovermale

pjhovermale1@yahoo.com 

Marybeth Krovisky

jmbkrovisky@comcast.net

Larry Langleldt

larroblang@comcast.net

Susan Levin covept@comcast.net

Marianna Nystrom

mhnystrom@live.com

John Okay

jokay72@gmail.com 

Anne Oman

ahoman1110@yahoo.com 

Tetyana Palm

tspalm@md.metrocast.net

Ann Preston

apreston47@sbcglobal.net

Dick Preston

maude05@sbcglobal.net

Carole Purcell

carolepurcell@hughes.net

Roslyn Racanello

rozrac@aol.com 

Mary Ida Rolape

mirolape@mirolape.com

Linda Sanborn

sanbornlinda@md.metrocast.net

Jill Smithson

jills333@gmail.com

Sigrid Stiles

crowhill17@aol.com 

Karen Szachnitowski

kszach@starpower.net

 

Color and Light Society of Southern Maryland divider

Home           Exhibit Schedule           Membership          Members          Contact Us